About

Aims

To provide a forum for Preschool teachers and others associated with Early Childhood Education to meet on a regular basis to share information, pedagogy & practice, resources and professional learning. Download our brochure here


 

Membership

Become a member of PSTANT. We welcome and encourage early childhood educators from all sectors who have an interest in Preschool education. Membership fees have provided funds to invite guest speakers and professionals, local and interstate, who have presented workshops at our meetings. We have also run special events such as an Early Childhood Expo. 

 

To become a PSTANT member you must either hold a diploma, bachelor or masters of Early Childhood Education or currently be engaged in teaching Preschool or working in the professional area supporting Preschool teachers. 

Associate members of PSTANT must be engaged in fulltime early childhood study or be a person who is employed in a preschool as a preschool assistant or teacher?s aide. 

 

Membership fees are $20.00. If you would like to become a member please complete the 2017 Membership Form and email it info@pstant.org. Payment can be made at a meeting or through direct deposit. 

 

 


 

Committee Details

Chairperson

Gwen Fraser  gwen.fraser@ntschools.net

 

Vice Chairperson

Aine Nowak aine.nowak@ntschools.net 

 

Secretary

Leanne Harding  lharding@earlychildhood.org.au

 

Treasurer

Mary Boeck mary.boeck@ntschools.net   

 

Public Officer

Jasmine Wilke - jasmine.wilke@ntschools.net  

 

Committee Members  

 

Felicity Manfreda - felicity.manfreda@ntschools.net

 

 

 


 

History

  

Coming soon...


 

Constitution

  

Preschool Teachers Association of the Northern Territory Inc.